Weed-themed death metal band Cannabis Corpse are currently streaming the lyric video for the new track “Blunt Force Domain” taken from their upcoming 6th album Nug So Vile, which will be released on November 1st, via Seasons of Mist. The album was mixed and mastered by Jarrett Pritchard, at Blaze Of Torment Studio.

Stream “Blunt Force Domain” new lyric video here:

Seasons of Mist states: “ CANNABIS CORPSE’s latest strain of weed-metal is another potent dose of bong ripping brutality laced with tasty riffs, vicious drumming, and powerful THC. With a title inspired by CRYPTOPSY’s seminal album, Nug So Vile is a horrifying look into the mind of a hardcore marijuana abuser with the demented fantasies of a reefer addict fully on display. The record is more than just a mere follow up to 2017’s Left Hand Pass, but rather serves as a solid companion piece, seamlessly picking up right where the band left off.”

Stream first single’s video “Cylinders of Madness” here:

Nug So Vile tracklist:

01. “Conquerors of Chronageddon” (03:15)

02. “Nug So Vile” (03:08)

03. “Blunt Force Domain” (03:43)

04. “Cylinders of Madness” (02:42)

05. “Blasphemy Made Hash” (03:40)

06. “Cheeba Jigsore Quandary” (03:23)

07. “Edibles Autopsy” (03:14)

08. “Dawn of Weed Possession” (03:27)

09. “The Cone Is Red (Long Live the Cone)” (02:21)

10. “The Ultimate Indicantation” (03:57)

11. “From Enslavement to Hydrobliteration” (02:53 – bonus track)